The I.T. Team

Mr. Raymond Rhoderick

Sr. Infrastructure Specialist

rrhoderick@3arrows.us

Mr. Ian Hale

Infrastructure Specialist

ihale@3arrows.us

OPEN POSITION

DBA & Warehouse System Specialist

OPEN POSITION

Sr. ERP Specialist

Please reload

Mrs. Theresa Riddick

Business Applications, Manager

triddick@3arrows.us

Mrs. Darlene Nielsen

Sr. BI and CRM specialist

dnielsen@3arrows.us

Mr. Ashokan Vattakkattil

Sr. ERP Specialist

ashokanv@3arrows.us

Mrs. Hatsumi Demarcy

Sr ERP specialist

​hdemarcy@3arrows.us

Mr. Stan Kastal

Sr. ERP specialist

skastal@3arrows.us

Please reload

Mr. Massimo Marchi

GM

mmarchi@3arrows.us

Mr. Gary Palmer

Infrastructure, Director

gpalmer@3arrows.us

Mr. Robert Allsup

Sr. IT Specialist

rallsup@3arrows.us

Mr. David Horn

Sr. Infrastr. Specialist

dhorn@3arrows.us

Please reload